FUTURE TECHNOLOGY TODAY..

FUTURE TECHNOLOGY TODAY..

FUTURE TECHNOLOGY TODAY..

FUTURE TECHNOLOGY TODAY..

Mar-Tek Industries, Corporate Directory







Corporate Headquarters:
3545-G South Platte River Dr.,
Englewood, CO 80110
P 303.789.4067

west@mar-tekind.com

Eastern Division:
Greensboro, NC 27409
P 336.665.9090

east@mar-tekind.com
Stacks Image 48
Irene Smith, CEO
irene@mar-tekind.com
Stacks Image 52
Neil Daley, VP Marketing
neil@mar-tekind.com
Stacks Image 223
Kelly Caswell
Sales
kelly@mar-tekind.com
Stacks Image 65
Karen Parker
Estimating
karen@mar-tekind.com
Stacks Image 233
Leslie Tuffield
Customer Service
leslie@mar-tekind.com
Stacks Image 257
Allen Browne
GM, Mar-Tek East
allen@mar-tekind.com
Stacks Image 262
Cynthia Craft
VP Operations
cynthia@mar-tekind.com
Stacks Image 267
Emmett Butler
Production Manager
Stacks Image 57
Donna Landrum
Accounting
donna@mar-tekind.com
Stacks Image 246
Danny Clayburg
Art Director
dan@mar-tekind.com
Stacks Image 61
Sue Jensen
Sales
sjensen@mar-tekind.com